DINABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA

E-mail ID: info@dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org Website: www.dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org



Bongaon, North 24 Parganas West Bengal, Pin- 743235 Ph. +91- 9635753261, 03215-255044

NAAC ACCREDITED

Affiliated to West Bengal State University Registered under 2(f) & 12(B) of U.G.C. Act 1956 ESTD: 1947

Anti-ragging Committee

Name	Designation
Dr. Biswajit Ghosh, Principal	Chairperson
Mr. Dipak Kumar Saha, Assistant Profesosr	Convener
Dr. Bablu Roy, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Mithu Bhadra, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Sushen Mondal, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Mr. Shankar Das, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Piyali Das, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Smt. Piyali Mukherjee	NTS member
Mr. Kartick Saha	NTS member

Principal
Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.

(Principal Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Bongaon)